Pages

Search This Blog

Monday, 29 September 2014

Murder Mystery Evening

murderymystery11

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Teal Dress

tealdressblog2

Thursday, 18 September 2014

Topshop September Wishlist

septembertopshop Whilst the weather may still be leaning towards summer with the unexpected (but very welcomed) warm weather, everyone's now focused on their autumn/winter wardrobe. I've not always been the biggest Topshop shopper but over the past year I've slowly built up some pieces I'm proud of. Above are my top picks for the month ahead - I especially love the black structured playsuit which would be perfect for a christmas party or night out with the girls. I'm loving anything lace at the moment and as for the slogan tee - the saying says it all really - good work Toppers!

Lace Cami:£26, Slogan Tee:£18, Black Playsuit: £48, Scarf: £22, Shorts: £34
WIWT | LOOKBOOK

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Vogue

vogueblog5

Thursday, 11 September 2014

Shift Dress

shiftblog3

Monday, 8 September 2014

Do Epic Chic

epicchicblog1

Friday, 5 September 2014

Friday Feature | Get Your Coat

coats

Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Black Co-ord

coordblog5

Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Warehouse AW14 Preview

warehouseaw2

Monday, 1 September 2014

University | My Experience

university

Copyright @ stacey joanne marie. Blog Design by KotrynaBassDesign